New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Male looking for Female

Sensible and mature,well established seeker of peace and tranquility,living in style off-grid on the banks of the Mooi River in a remote rural area.Definitely inquisitive and adventurous and constantly striving to better myself and my surroundings.Ex military,ex H.V.Ac engineer entrepreneur,left Joburg and the rat race for clean air and healthy lifestyle.Enjoy long periods of partial isolation from the hustle and bustle and then take off and explore .Love my dogs and animals in general,enjoy cooking,greenhouse,tending my bees,walks and interesting TV, eating out and the occasional visit to a good pub.The company of sexy,humorous fun loving,intelligent woman is magnificent and caps it all.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height6' 6" (198 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titleentrepreneur

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWhere the wild men are,90 days to wed,SOS how to survive,Bear Gryyls (sometimes),Fabric of the cosmos,Life below zero,etc...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesNothing with Will Smith in!
Music typesRock, Classical, Reggae
Favorite artistsClassical greats,Bob Marley,Van Morrisen,Pink Floyd,Status Quo etc etc
Reading selectionHistory, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Technical
Idea of funTime out with a good woman,bottle of wine,great food and good topics of conversation and getting closer to the real inner person that I'm with.
HobbiesReading, Learning, TV, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
Always wanted to tryparasailing,ocean going yacht,

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo understand life and the eternal question without getting all depressed and morbid.To improve my lifestyle and that of those close to me.To make a difference in my community.To overthrow the government through a bloody coup d e tat..joking!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMust respect oneself,be confident and spontaneous ,warm and understanding,sexy and not frigid,want to love and be loved,not have addictions, free and independent,willing to be remarkable and special.Physical attraction is also important,and being tall is also welcome.Must NOT think that walking around a mall and meeting other vacuous females for gossip is an exciting day out,Must NOT live her life through her children,children have their own individual lives (I once heard a woman on the radio stating that she did not mind paying e tolls as long as they meant she could get home to her children earlier..!)MUST be prepared to grow and experience "out the box"
On the first dateA nice Lunch or dinner at a good restaurant,getting to know each other.Second date must be unique and exciting