New here? Sign Up Have an account?

37 year guy looking for friendship with a lady

Male (39) looking for Female Durban, South Africa

Honest,loyal,loving and caring.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageSouth African
BuildMuscular
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSales executive

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsSports and comedy
Favorite movies typesComedy, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Latin, Soul, Reggae
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, TV

Views

Political viewsConservative
Goal in lifeTo love,and to be loved

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerShe must be honest,kind,caring,loving
On the first dateI would cook her a romantic dinner,and listen to everything and anything about her.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Cheerleading, Football (Soccer), Rugby, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Rugby, Tennis, Wrestling