New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Make your dreams a reality

Male (29) looking for Female Durban, South Africa

28 year old who is energetic guy who loves a new challenge

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageSouth African
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAssistant accountant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Business, Computers, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature, Religious, Sports
HobbiesSports, Movies, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionHindu
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor

Sports

Enjoys playingCricket, Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingCricket, Football, Golf, Rugby, Tennis
Favorite teamLiverpool
Favorite college teamNone