New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am looking for coloured/white/mixed woman

Male (29) looking for Female Magomeni, Kusini Unguja, Tanzania

Ask me any question then i will reply

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageTanzanian
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleElectrical Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSuper sport
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesEnemy behind the line
Music typesRap, Reggae
Favorite artistsBob marley
Reading selectionHistory, I don't like reading
Favorite booksThis time tomorrow
Idea of funNothing
HobbiesMovies, Internet, Games, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryNothing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeNothing

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills
Look for in a partnerLong term
On the first dateAsk her to meet him