New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single guy looking for a second chance

Male (55) looking for Female Hillcrest, South Africa

I am uncomplicated, fair, non-judgemental, trustworthy, loyal, down to earth guy looking for a second chance.

I enjoy: The outdoors, I do walks on the beach, a romantic at heart, dinners at restaurants, weekends away , socialising with friends and family.

I have lived in Dubai seen Europe visited Egypt, and never been to Capetown :)

oh and I do have a naughty sense of humour.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleParamedic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, New age
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Internet, Travel, Camping, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning