New here? Sign Up Have an account?

22 Indian Durban SA

Female (31) looking for Male Durban, South Africa

Busy working gal..that loves making and meeting new people and admires honesty and great values towards life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageSouth African
BuildSlim
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Gospel
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Business, Health, Political, Religious
Favorite booksPurpose Driven By Rick Warren, Joel Osteen as well as Doc J Colby..
Idea of funLiving Life with great family and friends.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeGoing shopping, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryBunji Jumping...Lol when i get passed by fear of heights...

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to change how people think in the World....

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, great Values and loves life..:-)
On the first dateWell you can't predict until the day arrives.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Cricket, Paintball, Squash, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingCricket, Football, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Tennis