New here? Sign Up Have an account?

just looking for now

Male (57) looking for Female Bluff, South Africa

outgoing, energetic and down to earth. love participating in outdoor activities and sports. know what i want in life. need good companion to share my life with, a person with similar interests and characteristics.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsBird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titlebusiness owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, I don't like TV, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsreality tv, sport, music
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesdon't have the time.....
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsdave matthews band, David Gray, Phil Collins, Genesis, Jack Johnson
Favorite booksno time.....
Idea of funoutdoor activities, walking on the beach, swimming, spearfishing, sitting at home watching music DVDs, eating out
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Family, Dining, Theater, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trykite surfing

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeto be happy and content with whatever circumstance i may find myself in, to try to help and make those close to me happy. to be the best person that i can possibly be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnera down to earth person with no airs or graces,relatively good looking and fairly athletic, prefferably dark coloured skin tone, a person who enjoys the outdoors. a person who is happy in their own skin and does not require external influences such as monetary wealth to make them feel good.
On the first datego out to a good restuarant and chat and enjoy a good meal together, nothing more!!!!

Sports

Enjoys playingExtreme Sports, Sailing, Squash, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Rugby, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamsharks, springboks