New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Is ther any good out there?

Female (35) looking for Male Durban, South Africa

I don't consider myself as special... I Just consider myself to being a Limited Sports Ed..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageSouth African
BuildFit
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthWaist length
Body ArtBelly button ring
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesRocky.... 300... Pearl Harbour
Music typesRap, Rock, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionComic, Health, History, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryRiver rafting down stream during a storm with no life jacket...

Views

Political viewsNot sure

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Martial Arts & MMA, Netball, Paintball, Shooting, Surfing, Volleyball, Water Polo, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Martial Arts, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting