New here? Sign Up Have an account?

American looking to move abroad

Male (66) looking for Female Port Charlotte, Florida, United States

I'm a 58 y/o US Navy veteran looking to move to Durban to live. I'm 5ft 10 inches, 185 lbs (178 cm, 84Kg). I'd like to meet some beautiful women to tell me what Durban is REALLY like apart from the travel brochure propaganda. A picture or two of Durban and some of your favorite locations would be great.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePSR (Psycho-Social Rehabilitation Associate)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsESPN, HGTV, SYFY, Maury, HBO
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsR.Kelly, Mary J. Blige, all Ol" Skool R&B, Kirk Franklin
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fiction, History, Horror, Poetry, Religious, Science, Sports
Favorite booksActs Of Faith: Daily Meditation for People of Color
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Theater, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateI'd like to go for a walk near a large body of water, then dinner and on to a glass or two of wine and conversation at my home.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Softball, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Golf, Tennis
Favorite teamNY Yankees, NY Giants, NY Knicks