New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I reside at in DBN working in DBN bay

Male (39) looking for Female Durban, South Africa

I am down to earth person enjoy traveling a lot.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height6' 11" (211 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleLogistic Clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsGeographic Channels
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror
Favorite moviesAny Horror movies&Mr Bean
Music typesJazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsAfro Jazz Artists
Reading selectionSports, Technical
Favorite booksTechmind
Idea of funPeace of mind
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryJetski

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo have respected & degnified family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Money
Look for in a partnerAttrective body structure
On the first dateImpress my partner

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer), Squash, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingFootball, Gymnastics, Tennis
Favorite teamKaizer Chiefs