New here? Sign Up Have an account?

to love & to be loved is the gretest gift

I am single, a very fun loving person to be with, love the outdoors, very adventurous, and has a very good sense of humour.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageSouth African
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showssurvivor, 7de laan
Favorite moviesnot much of a movie goer
Music typesClassical, Jazz, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistspatrizio buane, third base peter white, just about all musicians
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Mystery
Favorite booksdanielle steele, wilbur smith harold robbins
Idea of funi love the out doors, water sports, white water rafting, snorkeling. fishing, the sea. i love a quite romatic dinner too.
or just chilling at home with a loved one
HobbiesSports, Music, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryi still want to achieve two things, and that is to sky dive and para sail.

Views

ReligionIslam

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerthe partner must be honest, loyal, passionate. and be able to share lifes offering with me. he must be able to live life to the fullest like i do
On the first dateon my first date, i would like to go out for a ramonatic dinner, and get to know more about him face to face