New here? Sign Up Have an account?

me

Female (46) looking for Male Bluff, South Africa

I am an out going, independant women with two stunning children that would like to meet someone that is light hearted, full of fun,easy going,spontaneous and won't take advantage of my good nature. I enjoy camping,watching a game of rugby or cricket. I love to be around people that are down to earth.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageMauritanian
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleClient. Services Consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsMy favorites are Greys Antomy, Good Wife, Private Pratice and I love watching the Voice as well
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesLove Actually, City of Angels and all the Die Hards, Top Gun mainly anything with romance and comedy in it
Music typesRock, Pop, New age, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsCold Play, Prime Circle, Pink, Seather, Linkin Park, just to name a few
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNope nothing here hey
Idea of funIs to take the kids to the beach and have a skottle breakfast while the sun is still raising. Going to movies, playing a challenging game of pool and just relaxing ariund the braai with good friends and family
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGosh I am really scared of heights but maybe one day I will have the courage of going up table mountain

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeHmmm well I would love to buy myelf a new car one day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone that enjoys the little things in life that make a difference like holding hands,taking a walk on the beach. But not a couch potatoe
On the first dateIt would be dinner and then a movie. Then to get a wimpy take away coffee and just go sit on the beach and talk for hours