New here? Sign Up Have an account?

testing the waters

Female (33) looking for Male Durban, South Africa

I'm straight forward and like to keep things to the point. I like being me and more than that I like a guy who let's me be me. I'm looking to meet ppl who are comfortable and unapologetic being who they are. I'm pretty easy going though. If u want to know more than this contact me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleBusiness Consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Industrial, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Business, Humor, Instructional, Music, Poetry
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Cooking, Camping

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAll depends on my mood

Looking For

Must haveBoldness, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerConfidence and truth