New here? Sign Up Have an account?

IN NEED OF UNCONDITIONAL LUV

Female (39) looking for Male Durban, South Africa

I am a african tall, athlete lady looking 4 a man 2 luv me unconditionally. I need 2 settle down.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionAIDS / HIV

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV shows1 G
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesDiary of a mad black woman, Sex & d City, Pursuit of Happiness etc
Music typesJazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsBenjamin Dube, Joyous Celebration, Zahara, Thandiswa Mazwai, Lira etc
Reading selectionBusiness, Computers, Health, Music, Nature, Political, Poetry, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksPower of a praying woman, Annointing fall on me
Idea of funOutdoor
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNew things

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to become all God wants me to be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA man who'll luv me unconditionally
On the first dateI'll b myself