New here? Sign Up Have an account?

im looking durbs fynst hunk mmm

Fun , luvg , sexy, lite brown eyes , black n blond shoulder length hair, I'm a size 36 waist, I'm Indian , luvg chilg wit frynds

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Secret piercings, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsGossip girl xoxo , mentilist , nannydrew
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesDarling companion , wedding planner , shall we dance , marlie n me , Think like a man
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsJlo , cassie , shaggie , lil wanye, slim, rihanna , tamia , black eye peas , mmm n so on
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksGirl wit da dragon tattoo
Idea of funChillg wit frynds .
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryEvery thing dat I hav not tried

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionHindu
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo have every thing I eva dreamed of

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSome one dat career driven , healthy , wealthy, don't do drugs , n knows how to treat a lady
On the first dateCoffee , dining would like 2 get 2 knw better