New here? Sign Up Have an account?

sexy52

Im a happy person. The kids have flown the coop and i want to get on with living again! I am happy with myself but get lonely and im looking for good companionship. I'm to young and energetic to retire !!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlepart time kitchen fairy !

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsGrey's, desperate Housewives - pretty much anything on history channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesForrest Gump, second hand Lions
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Soul
Favorite artistsAdele
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksBeach Music - Pat Conway
Idea of funHaving a great dinner party with copious amounts of good wine, good friends and good food !!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to work on an archeological dig in Israel - you can scratch in the sand and find something there!

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeI'm happy now and I want to stay that way but I admit I'm lonely and would love to find a good man to share time with. Maybe we can climb the andes together ?

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLooks are not important but he must be reasonably fit and healthy. The candidate must be able to hold a witty, very intellegent conversation. If we are out somewhere he must talk to me and not gaze mindlessly at the sports channel!
On the first dateFirst date would be a drink in a safe place. Second date dinner and if we like each other we can see where that leads...