New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not your average Guy !

Male (57) looking for Female Scottburgh, South Africa

Bla Bla bla ....whatever you want to hear.
We will have to meet .....if we both feel the chemistry....
Fussy , full of sh..t and Different !
Very young at heart !
I know what I want and wont settle for less !
Been fooled before.....therefore I'm cautious !
I am not an angel but serve God with a passion !
Caucasian/White ladies ! Non Smokers !

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownSuperbike / Tourer
I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers, Touring
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSport
movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many.....
Fireproof
Notebook
Indecent proposal ect....
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsPink,Kesha,Taylor Swift.....
Prime Circle,Daughtry,Nickleback...
Some Afrikaans...
Reading selectionReligious, Sports, I don't like reading
Idea of funCamping,outdoor,biking,4x4 , dining,entertaining, Live shows,Rugby !
HobbiesSports, Music, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things
Always wanted to trySky Diving !

Views

Goal in lifeTop Dog at work......Happy family at home !

Looking For

Look for in a partnerBubbly,Spontaneous,outgoing,sexy.....someone that knows what she wants and goes for it !
Non Smokers !
On the first datePicnic on /near the Beach !

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Extreme Sports, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Sailing, Waterskiing
Favorite teamMclaren Merc / Honda/Bulls / Sharks