New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking partner with no baggage or issues!

Male (48) looking for Female Hillcrest, South Africa

I'm a 41 year old white male(5ft9)who has recently come back from London.Im athletic and like to go the gym.
I haven't had any recent relationships because I was living in London with the intention to return.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureCalves
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Job TitleService Team Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, TV

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerWithout going overboard she must be weary of her body. She must be fun,considerate and want to be in a relationship.
On the first dateAlthough I like to stay in shape I have a weakness for good food...would have to go for a nice dinner and get to know the person.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Golf, Martial Arts & MMA, Rugby, Squash, Tennis, Track and Field, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Golf, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Tennis

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running, Weightlifting