New here? Sign Up Have an account?

alternative girl

Female (24) looking for Male Durban, South Africa

hey there ^^ i like metal and going to the local pub to listen to local bands i am a huge animal lover ,i like being chilled just watching movies and getting to know each other over a cup 'o coffee :D i am on the left of my profile pic :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureBelly Button
Body ArtBelly button ring, Secret piercings, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Bird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsamerican horror story,two broke girls,shameless
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHORRORS!!!! :D
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Industrial, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsanti retro vinyls,fruits and veggies,ACDC,black sabbeth... old school :D
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Poetry, Satire
Favorite booksveronica decides to die,steven king's works of art!!
Idea of funanything chilled :)
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Photography, Camping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trynever really got into gamberling might wanna try one day :)

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be the best i can be :)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerhonesty,respect and a best friend :) all i want!!!
On the first datemaybe go for coffee so we can talk and bond and see if we cool or not :)