New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Professional Independent Lady

Female (55) looking for Male Durban, South Africa

Outgoing, great sense of humour, elegant lady, love the outdoors and animals, my career important, new in Durban.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsTwo and a half men, Big Bang Theory,
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Music typesPop, Classical, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature
Favorite booksAll books by George Adamson
Idea of funWalk on the Beach, movies, dining out, watching rugby or cricket (at the stadium or at home) entertaining friends,
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Travel

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryextreme sport,

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be the best i can be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGentleman, exceptionally good manners, financially secure, sporty, NOT A SLOB,
On the first dateCoffee or dinner date