New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i believe in love

Female (45) looking for Male Durban, South Africa

I am independant and contented. I am opinionated and prepared to compromise. i am grounded and spontaneous. i am free spirited and responsible. I have 2 gorgeous children, and i teach, and i love Nature and the outdoors. I'm just as happy in jeans as i am in heels.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funhanging out with the people i love most - preferably with wine, somewhere outside and beautiful.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryto run a community development program

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto squeeze every last drop of joy out of every single moment i am given.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partneran independant man, who has a handle on his luggage, who believes in respect and trust.
On the first datejust a casual coffee or drink to start with....

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Yoga