New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tush

Female (48) looking for Male Durban, Kwazulu-Natal, South Africa

I am an energetic and happy person who would like to meet a man who is fun, independent and honest. Don't bother to contact me if you don't have a picture.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageLebanese
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsGreys Anatomy, CSI, NCIS,
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesLove Actually, The Note Book, Eat Pray Love, Grease, Mamma Mia
Music typesClassical, Jazz, Dance
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Mystery, Philosophy
HobbiesExercising, Dancing, Photography

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for an independent man who has a sense of humour and who isn't ruled by his ex-wife, someone who is young at heart and is adventurous.
On the first dateCoffee at my fav coffee shop...or a glass of red wine and sushi.