New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Simple Complications

Happy, smiley, self motivated & definitely spontaneous...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleAccountant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showshow I met your mother, big bang theory, masterchef, how its made, beauty & the beast...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviestransformers (all), fast & furious (all), bad boys 1 & 2...
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artiststoo many to mention...
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Computers, Health, History, Instructional, Mathematics, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Science, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryskydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifebe the best I can be & do the best I can do... (so cliché I know)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersomebody who is a genuine as I am & will like/love me for me...
On the first datesomething simple on the assumption its also the first time we 'meet & greet' so maybe coffee/tea/hot chocolate in a nice quite restaurant or coffee shop so we can chat & get to know each other a bit better... (call me old fashioned if you want)

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Cricket, Curling, Football (Soccer), Golf, Paintball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Cricket
Favorite teamMUFC

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Spinning, Weightlifting