New here? Sign Up Have an account?

UK Born, living here, looking for that special lady

Being born and brought up in the UK and now having lived in SA, I've had the best of both worlds in culture, education, socialising and sports! I don't do ethnicity picking. If a woman is attractive, good natured and I get on with her then that's enough for me. I'm open minded, conscientious, caring and a good conversationalist. I play football to keep fit and healthy and know how to be charming, generous and caring. I'm not religious but respect other people's right to be. I live by my own high morals and values

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

National heritageBritish
BuildFit
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsLiberal

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
On the first dateGo for coffee. No pre conceptions. Be Comfortable, laid back and can then decide what to do after that.