New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking a Butch Lesbian girl for friendship

Hi am 38 a professional person I reside in Umlanga I love to travel am African actually straight but recently I would like to explore a possible relationship with a Butch female I prefer an intellectual clean person well spoken that likes to travel for a possible relationship.
Am more sexy in my dressing love super high heel shoes, was super thin but gained a bit of weight however am a health fanatic am busy trying to lose the extra kilos I gained whilst overseas my eating and lifestyle went off track for a while am actually between races am half black and coloured humble but well educated at a private school and intellectual person come from a great background I have never had a sexual relationship with a woman before.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleProject Accountant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsUnsolved Mysteries
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSkeleton key (Horror)
Music typesPop, Classical, Latin, Soul
Favorite artistsLatin (Marc Anthony)
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Business, Fiction, History, Horror, Mathematics, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksAngels & Demons (Danny Brown)
Idea of funReading
Traveling
Sight seeing
Playing chess
Water sport
Exotic ilsands
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryExtreme sports

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo lead a life of integrity honesty and generally just a happy person.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerJust honesty and integrity as well as a sense of royality and commitment
On the first datechat have coffee and take it from there...